addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jade L.


Hometown: London

Member since:

June 25, 2012


How old are you?


Tell us a little about yourself?

I'm working as a Photography Production Manager and studying part time for my English Literature and Language degree with The Open University. I don't get a lot of free time but when I do I like to bake, tend our roof garden and go on long bike rides.

What type of music do you like?

Pretty flexible when it comes to music, but listen to BBC 6 Music while I'm at work and Spotify Indie playlists at home. Do enjoy going out dancing to cheesy club music though!

What kind of events would you like to attend?

I'm looking for a good group of people to go out dancing with after a hard week of work and who agree that 'it's Friday' is a good enough reason to crack open a bottle of bubbly! But also up for more chilled out evenings after work. I just want to make the most of the little free time I have!


Hi, my name is Jade and I'm 23. Always up for meeting new people!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy