addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Clare

Location:

London

Member since:

June 2, 2012

How old are you?

24

Tell us a little about yourself?

I work two part time jobs, one for a small photography gallery wish I love, and also in a clothes store.

What type of music do you like?

most types except heavy metal and rap. I suppose I like more 'indie' type music...

What kind of events would you like to attend?

what other regular 20 somethings do! go out, socialise, see films, go to the pub...the usual

Introduction

Hi I'm Clare, 24 looking to make new friends in London, widen my social circles and try out new places!

What Clare is saying about this Meetup Group

a really great group of people, I'd recommend it to others :-)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy