addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Gabrielle L.

Location:

Vancouver, BC
Hometown: Vancouver

Member since:

January 10, 2014

How long have you been researching or have you just started?

I began 6 months ago and worked with ancestry.ca with some frustrations.

Which geographical areas are your family from?

Mostly France, maybe England

For now, what would you like to achieve from your research?

Find out how to press beyond my present findings in the research I have done.

Which aspects of genealogy interest you most?

My European ancestry

Which meeting days and times are best for your schedule?

I am free most days except Wednesday

Introduction

I am a Vancouverite living in the west end as of 2012. After an active health related profession I have time to explore my roots.


No Photo

Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy