addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Michele

Location:

Tuckahoe, NY
Hometown: Yonkers

Member since:

June 18, 2012

Do you prefer to meet on weekends, weekdays, or both?

I prefer weekends and most weekdays.

Do you have any ideas for group events?

No answer yet

Where did you go to school? (College/High School/Other)

I went to Our Lady of Victory Academy in Dobbs Ferry for high school. I went to Purchase College to pursue a BA in Literature. I then pursued my MBA in Accounting at Pace University.

What do you do for a living?

I'm a tax accountant.

What would you like to get out of this Meetup group?

I'd like to expand my social circle and meet new people.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Michele. I am in my 3o's and I am looking to meet new people. I am down to earth and pretty easy to get along with. I am always up for going out and doing something fun. I was born and raised in Westchester County.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Our Sponsors

  • Asian Temptation

    Print out and bring this page with you for 15% off your sit-down dinner!

  • Push Fitness

    50% off membership in March for Meetup members!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy