addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



New York, NY

Member since:

September 18, 2013

Do you prefer to meet on weekends, weekdays, or both?

I can meet up anytime weekends or weekdays I have a flexible schedule

Do you have any ideas for group events?

Not at the moment but i will share ideas at a later time.

Where did you go to school? (College/High School/Other)

went to High School in yonkers where I grew up before moving to Tarrytown, I attended WCC for a few years

What do you do for a living?

I work in Law Enforcement as a Traffic Enforcement OfficerW

What would you like to get out of this Meetup group?

Would like to make new friends and find a soulmate.


I am 39 year old from Tarrytown, NY

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy