addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

sarah F.


New York, NY

Member since:

March 9, 2014

Do you prefer to meet on weekends, weekdays, or both?

Weekends are ideal for me, but I am available in the evenings during the week.

Do you have any ideas for group events?

Planting in the Spring, Help it Grow, Smoothie Party, Health collage, Bootcamp at the Track, yes I have many ideas!!

Where did you go to school? (College/High School/Other)

Somers High School

What do you do for a living?

I work at a Private Gym in Briarcliff Manor, as a full time receptionist, I am also a distributor for Ionizing purifying water machines. I also do personal training and am a distributor for Beach Body products as well.

What would you like to get out of this Meetup group?

FRIENDS, healthy relationships, and making a difference in the world!


I am a single 30 year old woman who enjoys being a social butterfly and engaging in a healthy lifestyle.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy