addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other local people who enjoy playing the card game Bid Whist. How well do you play the game? Join the BWI Whist Specialists who play locally and travel all over the country to play with the extended Bid Whist Family. Visit http://cardsharksinc.com/index.html

We're 151 Bid Whist Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    2 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Bid Whist @ The Windsor Inn Crab House

    1 Bid Whist Players attending
 
Founded Mar 29, 2007

Organizer:

clarktiff
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy