addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Valley WordPress Meetup: Setting up and Working with Child Themes

We are searching for presenters for upcoming meetings. If you are interested, please contact Ed Gray. 

This meetup is for developers, designers, or end-users.

Bring along your questions, too and as group we will see if we can answer them.

Join or login to comment.

  • rostislav e.

    will try to come next time. will be out of town

    March 14, 2014

  • Nancy F.

    Thank you for the link. Sounds very interesting.

    February 25, 2014

  • Joe A.

    This email about a wordpress video chat just came in my inbox today. I am posting it here in case anyone is interested. Id like to listen, but am unsire if it will fit my schedule tomorrow. http://10up.com/blog/think-tank-future-wordpress/

    You can catch WP Think Tank tomorrow (February 25) at 8 pm UTC / 12 pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern.

    "Where is WordPress heading? Where should it head? Where are the biggest opportunities? How can WordPress continue to dominate the CMS space in another 5 years? Does it make a good app platform? Is there another platform we should be mastering?"

    1 · February 24, 2014

19 went

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy