addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Evelyn

Location:

Madison, WI
Hometown: Madison

Member since:

June 2, 2014

Networks

Are you new to the Madison area?

I have lived here 8 years.

What are your favorite types of activities?

Walking, conversations/ socializing, enjoying music and art events, travel, cooking, games and card playing, nature hikes, movies, theater, dining out, so much more.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Mostly women but I would attend co-Ed and family events too.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

Spreckers for after work.

Introduction

I am a retired educator/nurse and have lived in Madison for 8 years. I am widowed, mother of 4, grand mother enjoying retirement. i like all kinds of activities with socializing, learning, and having a good time.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy