addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Eli

Location:

Verona, WI
Hometown: Frankfurt

Member since:

May 6, 2013

Are you new to the Madison area?

Yes and No lived her for almost 2 years, then moved and now I'm back.

What are your favorite types of activities?

I like it all and can do most of anything. I'll always try something new 2-3 times, before I find a better way to do it. Love sports, outdoors, camping, shopping, the arts and laughing. I have a dog that I try to do a lot with. Going out and doing fun things and meeting all kinds if people.

Are you interested in Women only events or ones that include significant others and/or children?

Anything I'm open for it all.

Do you have a favorite hangout?

Not yet, but hope too soon.

Introduction

Just returning back to the area after a 2.5 year break in Texas, left married came back alone with my dog of course.Super happy, but I don't know anyone here, but a handful and would love to meet more nice people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy