addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jackie M.

Location:

New York, NY

Member since:

April 8, 2013

A CURRENT PHOTO IS REQUIRED FOR MEMBERSHIP

Walk and read.

What activity/event would you attend more if you had friends to go with?

I would love to go hiking, bike riding, movies, visit museums, etc.

Why would you make a Great Girlfriend?

I am a very caring person, down to earth. I love to help others and always willing to listen. Love to laugh and have fun and do not need to spend a lot of money for the above.

What is your passion other than you loved ones?

Love to cook BUT would love to take cooking classes.

What is your occupation/profession?

I was a banker for 15 yrs, no more.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Jackie Sanchez. I am 51yrs old, am married and have 3 sons, ages 23, 22, and 19. I do not work, I am a housewife or whatever it is called nowadays.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy