addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Sandra k.

Location:

Etobicoke, ON

Member since:

August 9, 2010

Networks

What's your business or profession and where are you located?

Full-Time -work for Tradeshow Display Company - Skyline Toronto Peel and South Halton Supervisor for Opt-Mom

What kind of meet ups do you want to see happen? Our members receive a discount to attend events (among many other perks) ... would you like us to contact you with additional information on membership (note: we can provide complimentary trial)?

Networking How to Start your Own Business How to choose a business

Would you be interested in mentoring fellow members - what are your areas of expertise? Could you use a mentor? What areas ?

At this point I would not be able too

What do you like to do in your personal time?

Monday - Friday evenings

Have any wisdom or favourite quote to share?

Right now Twitter

Introduction

My name is Sandra Kennedy and i am a 41 year old mother of 2 - 20 yr daughter and 18 year son, I work full-time for an Exhibit Display Company and am currently the Peel Playground Supervisor for Peel and South Halton Opti-Mom - www.optimom.com


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy