addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Holly S.


Papillion, NE

Member since:

July 7, 2014

How many kids do you have?

I have 2 children.

How old are they?

Faren is almost 4. Harlan just turned 1.

Where do you work?

I work for the Visiting Nurse Association of Omaha in the maternal-child programs, and enjoy helping struggling mothers.

What part of Omaha do you live?

We live on an acreage 30 minutes South of Omaha

When would be the best time for you to meet (day/time)?

Mondays, Wednesdays or any evening.


Hi I'm Holly. I'm a wife, mother, and nurse living in Weeping Water. I enjoy being outdoors and meeting new people.

No Photo


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

  • Mommy Assistant

    50% on all services and gift certificates (Disc code: MEETUPMOM)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy