addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Daniel C.

Location:

Winnetka, IL

Member since:

March 26, 2014

What is your wrestling history? how long? how long has it been? style (folk/highschool, freestyle, Greco-Roman)? Brag all you want about tournaments you went to and how you did...

When i was younger i went to a summer day-camp where a local high school wrestling coach worked as a counselor. So i wrestled from age 6 to like 11 or 12 in the summers, and usually beat my opponents. After that i didn't wrestle again until senior year of high school, and only had three matches. I won two with a pin, and lost one by 2 points. And that was the last time that i wrestled. I want to get back into it because i was good at it, i miss the competitiveness and the brutal workouts.

Introduction

I'm 25 years old, living in Winnetka, IL, and currently studying for an ACE personal training certification, which i am trying to attain by late April.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy