addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Littleton, CO
Hometown: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Member since:

November 17, 2008

What kind of dog do you have?

Sparky is a 6 year-old, male mutt (half Shih Tzuh, half Australian Shepherd!!). He's a smaller dog, black and dark grey with a white moustache and beard. He's a very happy and friendly doggie.

What do you like to drink?

Coffee, tea, wine, daiquiris, uh..

What is your dog's most endearing quality?

He has the cutest facial expressions (and knows it...) He's very enthousiastic and loves his walks and plays.


Sparky has been sharing my life since Thanksgiving 2008! Would still love to meet other dog parents though.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy