addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brittany C.


Sacramento, CA
Hometown: Sacramento

Member since:

May 8, 2012

Tell us about yourself. Where are you from? How did you hear about YBB? Feel free to include links to your Twitter, Facebook, blog, etc. to help us learn about you!

From Sacramento... Heard about YBB through

In general, what kinds of activities do you like? What, if any, are your favorite local venues?

Activities: Open... nothing specific; just enjoy hanging out with friends and family.

Why did you join YBB?

To meet new people and get involved in different bay area activities.

For fun: If you were to write a book what would it be about?

!LOVE! :)


Hi my name is Brittany Clemmons. I am 24 years old and just moved to the Bay Area from Sacramento. I am looking to meet new people and have a good time while adjusting to the area. PLEASE HELP! :)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy