addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Patrizia P.

Location:

Bern
Hometown: Piacenza, Italy

Member since:

July 1, 2010

Networks

Favourite Drink...

Very liberal views on this one... as long as they do not contain any Red Bull!

Music...

everything except folk music... and even then, I like klezmer music, so maybe let's include folk after all

Where are you from and what do you do here?

I am Italian, I came to switzerland for work. I don't live in Zürich, but would love to know it better, it does look like a hopping town.

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

I am interested in meeting and getting to know people from all paths of life, no matter if that means going clubbing, for drinks, to film festivals, whatever works, really.

One liner about yourself..

I'm curious and impatient to meet you all!

Introduction

Italian, live between Neuchâtel and Bern, but think Zürich is a hopping place and would like to see more of it.


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy