addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ashok (.


Hometown: London

Member since:

April 9, 2012

Favourite Drink...

lager followed by bacardi and coke


R & B, 70's and 80's, jazz funk

Where are you from and what do you do here?

I am of indian origin but born and lived all my life in London. Now moved to Zurich for my job in Private Banking

What interests you in terms of people and going out?

Like to meet people of all ages for afterwork drinks and dancing on a Friday Night

One liner about yourself..

I am a bit shy so give me time to get to know you all


Hi my name is Ash just moved form london to Zurich. looking to meet new people and love to go dancing on a Friday. Look forward to meeting you.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy