Meetup passé

IoT Developer Trends - 2018 Edition

Ce Meetup est passé

87 y sont allés

Ajouter un lieu

Détails

• Important to know
The meetup will be held on Google Hangouts/YouTube Live and you will be able to watch the live stream directly on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czykNJ93ElU

This is a virtual Meetup occurring at 8AM Eastern Time (5AM Pacific, 2PM Central European Time). For help with your timezone calculation, refer to this (https://time.is/compare/0500_19_Apr_2018_in_PT).

• What we'll do
On April 17, the results of the IoT Developer Survey 2018 will be published. As there is a number of interesting findings in this year's edition of the survey, we would like to take some time to go through the main trends during this Virtual IoT Meetup. We are looking forward to exchange our views on the results with you all, and to answering all the questions you may have.

We will include a link to the 2018 results as soon as they are published. In the meantime, you can check out results from past years: http://tiny.cc/iot2015, http://tiny.cc/iot2016, http://tiny.cc/iot2017.

• Speakers
Benjamin Cabé, Roxanne Joncas, Mike Milinkovich - Eclipse Foundation