addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are a group of active, outdoorsy 20- and 30-somethings living in the DC area. Our main events are hiking and camping trips and happy hours. We'll also have volunteer trail work, trail running, boating/tubing, skiing, and biking events, according to interest. We keep trip sizes small to ease logistics and maximize comradery, and prefer members who attend events on a regular basis.

Jeremy

Organizer, 20s and 30s Outdoors Club

We're 1,330 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    Billy Goat Trail

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 9:00 AM

    Trail Run: Rock Creek - Glover Archbold loop

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Sep 2, 2009

Organizers:

Jeremy, Eric, Shaun
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy