align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

If you are an-entrepreneur or an aspiring entreprenuer, then you know how difficult it can be going it alone. One of the main obstacles for succeeding in business is our busy lives and ourselves.

Michael Gerber, author of the E-Myth series says that " most entrepreneurs are really technicians having an entrepreneurial seizure ."

We will discuss bridging the gap between our dreams of owning and running a business and the reality of actually doing so.

every meetup with have a topic and of course we can go off topic.

Join us if:

  • you want to hear the stories of experienced entrepreneurs.
  • want to meet and network with other business owners.
  • want to make friends with like minded people.
  • Talk about business, its trials, tribulations and triumphs.
  • Want advise for your current business or on how to start a business from the horses mouth.

We're 335 NYC Entrepreneurs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 14, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 25, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
 
Founded Jul 20, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bill
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy