If you are an-entrepreneur or an aspiring entreprenuer, then you know how difficult it can be going it alone. One of the main obstacles for succeeding in business is our busy lives and ourselves.

Michael Gerber, author of the E-Myth series says that " most entrepreneurs are really technicians having an entrepreneurial seizure ."

We will discuss bridging the gap between our dreams of owning and running a business and the reality of actually doing so.

every meetup with have a topic and of course we can go off topic.

Join us if:

  • you want to hear the stories of experienced entrepreneurs.
  • want to meet and network with other business owners.
  • want to make friends with like minded people.
  • Talk about business, its trials, tribulations and triumphs.
  • Want advise for your current business or on how to start a business from the horses mouth.

 

 

We're 333 NYC Entrepreneurs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
 
Founded Jul 20, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bill
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy