If you are an-entrepreneur or an aspiring entreprenuer, then you know how difficult it can be going it alone. One of the main obstacles for succeeding in business is our busy lives and ourselves.

Michael Gerber, author of the E-Myth series says that " most entrepreneurs are really technicians having an entrepreneurial seizure ."

We will discuss bridging the gap between our dreams of owning and running a business and the reality of actually doing so.

every meetup with have a topic and of course we can go off topic.

Join us if:

  • you want to hear the stories of experienced entrepreneurs.
  • want to meet and network with other business owners.
  • want to make friends with like minded people.
  • Talk about business, its trials, tribulations and triumphs.
  • Want advise for your current business or on how to start a business from the horses mouth.

 

 

We're 337 NYC Entrepreneurs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, December 27, 2014 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    3 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, January 3, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, January 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Weekly Networking Meetup

    1 NYC Entrepreneurs attending
 
Founded Jul 20, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Bill
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy