Are you looking for a Microsoft related networking group that meets monthly inside the perimeter? Veredus is sponsoring and hosting a monthly user group in Buckhead that focuses on Microsoft technologies. The group will meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

We're 603 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    TypeScript vs. CoffeeScript vs. ES6 by Neil Green

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
 
Founded Aug 17, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sarah Cromey Kelley, Annie Johnston, Gene Smith, Lauren Donnelly, Tarasia Davis
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Veredus

    Networking, guest speakers, and food.

  • CTS

    Thank you to Cory Loriot and CTS for his month's presentation!

  • eVestment

    Thanks to the team from eVestment for sponsoring our August Meetup!!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy