Are you looking for a Microsoft related networking group that meets monthly inside the perimeter? Veredus is sponsoring and hosting a monthly user group in Buckhead that focuses on Microsoft technologies. The group will meet on the 2nd Tuesday of each month.

We're 590 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    TBD

    0 Members attending
 
Founded Aug 17, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sarah Cromey Kelley, Lauren Donnelly, Tarasia Davis
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Veredus

    Networking, guest speakers, and food.

  • CTS

    Thank you to Cory Loriot and CTS for his month's presentation!

  • eVestment

    Thanks to the team from eVestment for sponsoring our August Meetup!!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy