align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Welcome! Yes, there are freethinkers, agnostics, atheists, skeptics, etc. behind the "Zion Curtain."

Atheists of Utah (AOU) is an independent, democratically-run, non-profit membership organization. Our main objective is to provide a social community where non-theists can come together and mingle with other like-minded people.

In addition to the weekly coffee chats, AOU hosts Good Without God monthly volunteer night, quarterly membership parties, Pride Festival booth and parade participation, camping trips, movie screenings, Hogle Zoo tours, and lots of other fun activities. We also have an Adopt A Highway section on State Street (Highway 89) in Salt Lake City.

Stay tuned here for more information on upcoming events. Or connect with us on our Facebook PageFacebook GroupTwitterGoogle+, or via our Official Website.

We're 417 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 14, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, February 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Annual Winter Gala

    5 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 3, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 1, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 3:00 PM

    South Valley Godless Coffee

    1 Atheists attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2010
  • Atheists 417
  • Upcoming Meetups 12
  • Past Meetups 168

Organizers:

AOU Organizer, Dan Ellis, Felicia, Grant Larimer, Jennifer Summy, SaraKramer
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy