addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A Snail's Pace Running Academy-Brea/Yorba Linda Pages

We at A Snail's Pace Running Academy are constantly looking to provide our members with information that will help them to continue on "A Fitness Lifestyle". We want to provide you with information and tools that will help you reach your "Running And Fitness" goals. Information and updates change very often and we pledge to provide our members with the most current, medically safe ways to train for our sport of "Running".

The Running Academy has courses for all levels of walkers and runners. We provide training for first time walker/runner all the way up to Boston Qualifying Marathon runners.

Please check back often for information on future training runs and interactive running clinics we offer.

COACHES CONTACT INFO:

Coach Sara Ledbetter
RA100 Walking
Sara.ledbetter@asnailspace.net


Coach Erica King
RA101 5K
Erica.king@asnailspace.net


Coach Julie Herrick
RA102 10K
Julie.herrick@asnailspace.net


Coach Victoria Knight
RA102 10K
Victoria.knight@asnailspace.net


Coach Bill Ruebsamen
RA103 Advanced Running
Bill.reubsamen@asnailspace.net


Coach Lindsay Deibler
RA103 Advanced Running
Lindsay.deibler@asnailspace.net


Coach Karen Penwarden
RA103 Advanced Running
Karen.penwarden@asnailspace.net


Coach Stephanie Alire
RA201 Half Marathon
Stephanie.Alire@asnailspace.net



Coach Gabriela Underwood
SCR - Strength & Conditioning for Runners
Gabriela.underwood@asnailspace.net


Coach Russ Wong
SCR - Performance Strength & Conditioning for Runners
Russ.wong@asnailspace.net

Our Spring Session Open House will be on Tuesday, March 28th 6-7pm at our Brea ASP store located at 1040 E. Imperial Hwy., Brea 92821.

We will begin our Running 100 Spring Session classes on April 4th. This group meets every Tues & Thurs at 6:00 PM & Saturday mornings 7:00 AM at the Brea Community Center located at 695 Madison Way, Brea 92821

We will begin our Summer Session 201 Half Marathon Training on Saturday, June 24th. This groups meets Saturday mornings 7:00 AM at the Brea Community Center located at 695 Madison Way, Brea 92821 unless otherwise notified via Meetup.

We will begin our Spring Strength & Conditioning class on May 1st.
This group meets Monday & Wednesday at Underwood Sports Medicine Chiropractic 3000 E. Birch St. Suite 105, Brea at 6:00 PM and on Saturdays 7:00 AM.


Click HERE to obtain more information on our training programs or to sign up online.

Table of Contents

Page title Most recent update Last edited by
About A Snail's Pace Running Academy-Brea/Yorba Linda April 6, 2017 1:31 PM Joy W.

Our Sponsors

  • BROOKS RUNNING

    Provides the RA with the official training cap/shirts & a $15 off coupon

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy