This is a group for asexual and asexual-umbrella people to hang out and drink coffee (or tea, or soda, or whatever drinks you prefer) and chat once a month. Maybe we can organize group outings eventually, too. I started this group because I'm ace, new to Austin and I used to be involved in asexual community work in my old city, and I really miss having a chance to sit down and talk with other ace people. Looking forward to having a chance to connect with others!

We're 91 Aces

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    3 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    0 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fifth Annual Queerbomb

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
 
Founded Sep 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Erin Giglio
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy