This is a group for asexual and asexual-umbrella people to hang out and drink coffee (or tea, or soda, or whatever drinks you prefer) and chat once a month. Maybe we can organize group outings eventually, too. I started this group because I'm ace, new to Austin and I used to be involved in asexual community work in my old city, and I really miss having a chance to sit down and talk with other ace people. Looking forward to having a chance to connect with others!

We're 88 Aces

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    2 Aces attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:30 PM

    Midnight(ish) showing of Avengers 2!

    3 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fifth Annual Queerbomb

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
 
Founded Sep 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Erin Giglio
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy