addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for asexual and asexual-spectrum people to hang out and drink coffee (or tea, or soda, or whatever drinks you prefer) and chat once a week. Occasionally we also have group outings and events. I (Erin) started this group because I'm ace, new to Austin and I used to be involved in asexual community work in my old city, and I really miss having a chance to sit down and talk with other ace people. Looking forward to having a chance to connect with others!

We're 146 Aces

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Queerbomb 2016!

    3 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Would anyone like to go to Six Flags?

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
 
Founded Sep 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Erin Giglio, Jessica, Kara Nassour, Kristen, Stephanie
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy