addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for asexual and asexual-spectrum people to hang out and drink coffee (or tea, or soda, or whatever drinks you prefer) and chat once a week. Occasionally we also have group outings and events. I (Erin) started this group because I'm ace, new to Austin and I used to be involved in asexual community work in my old city, and I really miss having a chance to sit down and talk with other ace people. Looking forward to having a chance to connect with others!

We're 169 Aces

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    3 Aces attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:30 PM

    Spooky Board Game Night

    6 Aces attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Halloween Party!

    6 Aces attending
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 7:00 PM

    Election Day Party

    11 Aces attending
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 3:00 PM

    Coffee with Aces

    1 Aces attending
 
Founded Sep 9, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Erin Giglio, Jessica, Kara Nassour, Kristen, Stephanie
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy