Herzlich Willkommen bei der "Adelaide German Language" Meetup Gruppe! Unsere Gruppe gibt es schon seit einigen Jahren und außer unserem ersten und dritten Mittwoch des Monats Stammtisch treffen wir uns auch öfter zwischen durch, ob zum Essen, ins Kino, zum Theater, oder einfach einen Spaziergang und Plausch. Es ist immer etwas los! Wir sind eine sehr diverse Gruppe von Deutschen und deutschsprachigen Mitgliedern, die Eines gemeinsam haben, nämlich, daß wir alle gerne Deutsch sprechen. Ob Du Dein Deutsch verbessern möchtest, oder Dich mit Gleichgesinnte unterhalten möchtest, unsere Treffen sind immer unterhaltsam und machen Spaß. Unser Stammtisch findet immer am 1sten Mittwoch im Monat statt. Um unsere Kosten zu decken bezahlt jeder $5.00 pro Jahres um ein bessere Meetup-Gruppe zu organisieren. Wir würden uns freuen Dich beim nächsten Treff kennenzulernen! Bis bald... Stevie W

We're 281 German Speakers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    2 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    Deutscher Stammtisch

    1 German Speakers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Adelaide German Language and Culture Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jul 13, 2008

Organizer:

Stevie W
Contact
We're about:

Membership dues

AUD5.00 Yearly

This covers: Yearly fee to cover site meetup charges (US$72/6mths) & events

Payment is accepted using:

  • Cash or check - “$5 paid to Stevie for 12 month's membership

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy