Come on out and watch some anime with the the folks you know and love and If you haven't met us come on out. We are sure to watch a ton of Anime and play some video games, whether it be Smash Bros, DDR, Mario Kart or some Rockband we are sure have fun. We span the east side from Kent to Kirkland so there is bound to be one around you. Hope to see you at the next meetup. Anyone who likes Anime and/our video games should join. We are pretty laid back and just like to have fun. So if you dont like fun dont join :p Come be one with the A.E.G.I.S.

We're 1,420 Ae Gis

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    9 Ae Gis attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Dragonball Z Abridged: The Funny, Not Boring Version of DBZ

    8 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 5:00 PM

    Masterpiece Anime Theater: Record of Lodoss War

    4 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
 
Founded Jul 14, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Draxeis, Johnny Evans III, Steve Anthony
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy