Come on out and watch some anime with the the folks you know and love and If you haven't met us come on out. We are sure to watch a ton of Anime and play some video games, whether it be Smash Bros, DDR, Mario Kart or some Rockband we are sure have fun. We span the east side from Kent to Kirkland so there is bound to be one around you. Hope to see you at the next meetup. Anyone who likes Anime and/our video games should join. We are pretty laid back and just like to have fun. So if you dont like fun dont join :p Come be one with the A.E.G.I.S.

We're 974 Ae Gis

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, July 29, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    5 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    5 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, December 2, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
 
Anime Eastside Games In' Stuff http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/8/5/5/global_4791285.jpeg
Founded Jul 14, 2008
20080714

Organizers:

Draxeis, Johnny Evans III, Steve Anthony
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Make progress in your life

The excitement and power of a community can make big things happen.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy