addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Come on out and watch some anime with the the folks you know and love and If you haven't met us come on out. We are sure to watch a ton of Anime and play some video games, whether it be Smash Bros, DDR, Mario Kart or some Rockband we are sure have fun. We span the east side from Kent to Kirkland so there is bound to be one around you. Hope to see you at the next meetup. Anyone who likes Anime and/our video games should join. We are pretty laid back and just like to have fun. So if you dont like fun dont join :p Come be one with the A.E.G.I.S.

We're 1,959 Ae Gis

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Otaku Den : Fourth Of July!!!!

    23 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    4 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Week Day Anime

    3 Ae Gis attending
 
Founded Jul 14, 2008

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Draxeis, Johnny Evans III, Steve Anthony
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy