Ann Arbor's nightlife thrives in its richly artistic and musical culture. Meet others who are interested in getting together to explore the local Night Life in Ann Arbor and surrounding areas.

While Meetups at some of the local night clubs, dance spots, lounges, bars, and happy hours will be the focal point of the group's interest, there will also be Meetups that involve movies, concert series, dining out, bowling, etc.

Dancing, having drinks with friends and just a change of scene from everyday normal life is a great stress reliever.

The group is open to singles or couples of all ages---the only requirement is your willingness to have a good time.

We're 1,012 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 3:30 PM

    Partake in A2 Debauchery!

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Learn to dance Zouk/Kizomba

    2 Members attending
 
Founded Sep 14, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

SY and 2 more…
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy