Sharon

Location:

Diamond Bar, CA

Member since:

September 23, 2013

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Korean. I was browsing through meetup.com

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I'm a math teacher. 11/17

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I go either way. It depends on the situation. I'm an interested conversationalist.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I like to be doing something, but not too strenuous. Karaoke is fun. I like to dance short-term, but I enjoy watching more - mainly because I'm not a very good dancer. I like to watch movies, go to musicals, and go to other live performance acts. I like to play board games and card games. I prefer indoors for the most part. Outdoors it depends on the activity. I'm not a big fan of being exposed to direct sunlight for an extended period of time.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I'm always in the mood for sushi. I also like BBQ, Japanese and Thai curries, Italian pastas, pretty much anything with garlic, and pretty much anything with cheese.

Introduction

Hi there :)


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy