Steve

Location:

Bellflower, CA
Hometown: Bellflower

Member since:

November 14, 2010

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Korean.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I am an Elementary School Music Teacher. I also Coach Sports, such as Football, Tennis and Golf.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I am an Introvert with Extroverted qualities. If you can understand that, then you will know I am VERY outgoing, but I need my time to just freaking chill!!! As for interesting conversation, I am a Master Storyteller. 8)

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

All of the above!!! Just being in KTown just makes me feel more Korean. 8) I have lived the KTown experience for many years so any stages of the night, as long as the activity is the norm of any particular hour, then I am cool with that.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I enjoy anything except curry. For some reason, I am just not a big fan of it. My favorite Korean food has to be chadolbaegi though.

Introduction

My name is Steve and I am an Elementary School Music Teacher. I am a pretty cool person, just ask me. 8) Anyways, I have been celebrating my 40th Birthday for the past few months and I am STILL knocking off numbers from my Birthday Registry!!! 8)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy