ken

Location:

Alhambra, CA
Hometown: alhambra

Member since:

March 16, 2012

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

Found your group looking for fun people to do fun stuff with near the SGV. As a Chinese person, I also need to reconnect with my peeps after seeing only a handful out in Riverside, haha

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

Co-owner of a recycling company. Birthday is 10/28 so I'm a Scorpio, and I enjoy long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners and hugging puppies...

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I like talking to people. I think people like talking to me. For example just the other day I was talking to a cute chick at a coffee shop and she was nice enough to bring me a coffee. And a bill.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

Dancing, listening to good music, meeting people and in general just being social. Don't really go to k-town much because there are too many Mexicans (kidding! there aren't enough)

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I'll pretty much eat anything, but pasta and good cajun food top my list. My favorite Asian cuisine is Chinese but sushi is pretty good too.

Introduction

Just moved back to Alhambra from a couple years living in the inland empire and I'm ready to go out and have a good time!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy