Hans W.

Location:

Culver City, CA
Hometown: Torrance, CA

Member since:

July 21, 2013

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

1 part filipino sprinkled onto 3 parts chinese. went with a friend who was already in the group to an event.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

i'm a programmer mostly web stuff these days, java and js and all that cool stuff. january 17th

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

i can be a really energetic party until dawn talk to everyone guy. i am pretty energetic usually but sometimes need my downtime.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

i really like dancing and singing. not that familiar with ktown honestly but i'll try anything

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

i like indian and asian food a lot, but i also love a good steak of bbq etc. probably japanese food would be my top pick with asian food.

Introduction

i like meeting new people. i love a good conversation. went to ucla. grew up in LA and have lived in the bay area as well. i love trance and some progressive house and old school hip hop can make me dance.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy