align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Alexis K.

Location:

Los Angeles, CA

Member since:

February 19, 2013

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

I'm caucasian but am married to a Korean man.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

Real estate agent. November 3rd.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I can be reserved at first but I open up more as I become comfortable.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

Eating, dancing, being outdoors but I am open minded and will try something if I've never done it before.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I am diabetic so I enjoy eating meat and veggies. Those who know me know that I usually like authentic traditional foods. I like almost all asian food but Vietnamese and Korean are tops for me.

Introduction

Just trying to meet new people here in LA.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy