Garland

Location:

Rosemead, CA
Hometown: Porterville, CA

Member since:

January 24, 2011

What is your Asian nationality? And how did you find our group?

I'm Chinese. I found the group through a friend.

What kind of work do you do? And this is optional, what is your birth date (no year please) so we can celebrate your birthday together.

I'm an executive assistant. My daily duties vary depending on the project.

Are you fun and outgoing or shy? Are you an interesting conversation?

I'm a bit shy around people I don't know. I can be an interesting conversation.

What is most fun (sing, dance, sports, vegetate, recreational or outdoor activites) for you? Anything particular in KTown?

I enjoy trying all kinds of activities.

What kind of food do you mostly enjoy? Also, what is your favorite Asian food?

I love to eat. I love all sorts of food. My favorite Korean foods would be galbi and chadol baki.

Introduction

Oh, hello. I didn't see you there.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy