Meet other local atheists, freethinkers and heathens. Gather to discuss worldviews and philosophies, and make new friends.

We're 458 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 3, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    6 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, October 5, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
 
Atheist Community of Milwaukee http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/a/a/4/global_379515012.jpeg
Founded Dec 27, 2008
20081227

Organizers:

Kurt Bocksenbaum­, Rob Moore, Sean Fracek, Vada Luening
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • SWiFT

    Southeast Wisconsin FreeThinkers

  • FAM

    Freethought Alliance of Milwaukee.

  • KRAFt

    Kenosha Racine Area Freethinkers

Start the perfect Meetup Group for you

We'll help you find the right people to join.

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy