Meet other local atheists, freethinkers and heathens. Gather to discuss worldviews and philosophies, and make new friends.

We're 485 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 PM

    Dinner With David Silverman!

    6 Atheists attending
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM

    SWiFT Heroes VS Villains 2014 Halloween Bash and Hunger Task Force Food Drive.

    12 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    2 Atheists attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 7:00 PM

    FREE Movie Event: Encore of "Night Journey to Hamtramck"UW Whitewater Campus

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    SWiFT Social

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 11:00 AM

    SWiFT Monthly Topic Meeting

    1 Atheists attending
 
Atheist Community of Milwaukee http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/a/a/4/global_379515012.jpeg
Founded Dec 27, 2008
20081227

Organizers:

Kurt Bocksenbaum­, Rob Moore, Sean Fracek, Vada Luening
Contact
We're about:

Our Sponsors

  • SWiFT

    Southeast Wisconsin FreeThinkers

  • FAM

    Freethought Alliance of Milwaukee.

  • KRAFt

    Kenosha Racine Area Freethinkers

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy