addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Erica J

Location:

Austin, TX
Hometown: Lowell, MA

Member since:

September 30, 2013

Networks

Where do you enjoy taking your Dog(s)?

I've only been in Austin for 3 weeks, but we've been to the dog park in South Austin and he also enjoys walking by the big lake behind our apartment building.

What is your dog breed and size?

Small/Medium, 13lb Chihuahua/Rat Terrier mix

Is your dog(s) socialized, non aggressive and play well with other dogs?

7 years after being rescued, he is now a lot calmer around other dogs and people and has finally learned to relax. He does need to learn wht it is to play with other dogs though. He is non-agressive but does get rather annoyed when smaller dogs will not leave him alone and will not top sticking their nose in his behind haha

Introduction

29 year old who is new to Austin (and TX in general). Originally from Boston. My little guy is almost 7 years old, Chihuahua/Rat Terrier mix, originally from OK.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy