addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Baltimore NightLife Group is a social group for people of all ages to get out, meet new people, and enjoy what Baltimore has to offer.

The group was originally founded in 2007 and has grown to be one of Baltimore’s biggest social groups. We have a diverse group of people with different backgrounds. The group’s goal is to help members meet new people, socialize, and have a good time.

The group normally has several happy hours every month at various Baltimore locations. We also enjoy meeting for dinners, live music, festivals, dancing, movies, local activities, and other exciting events. Events are planned by a team of volunteer organizers.

We're 4,409 Nightlifers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    10th Annual 34th Street Hampden Lights, and Holiday "Cheer"

    39 Nightlifers attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 1:00 PM

    Baltimore Santa Crawl

    4 Nightlifers attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Trivia..Shots..Happy Hour..and Cookie Exchange, what's not to love!

    17 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    2 Nightlifers attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 7:00 PM

    Lets Ice Skate in the Inner Harbor!

    4 Nightlifers attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 5:45 AM

    Ring in the New Year in Times Square, NYC!!!

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 PM

    Monthly Meet and Greet

    1 Nightlifers attending
 
Founded Aug 17, 2007

Organizers:

doug hanford, Dave, Patricia
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy