We're a group of friends who play badminton at Bellevue, Västerås. We always enjoy meeting new people, and you are welcome as a beginner, average, or professional player.

So why don't you come by and try it out? It'll be fun!

We're 107 Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    5 Players attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    4 Players attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Badminton

    1 Players attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 4:00 PM

    Sunday badminton

    0 Players attending
 
Founded Apr 12, 2013

Organizers:

Mikael Wikman, Kjell Andersson, Praveen Mayakar, Rouzbeh Valizadeh
Contact

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy