align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Meet fellow wine lovers near you!
Come to a local wine meetup to enjoy a glass or taste several new wines; and have some fun with fellow wine drinkers.
Everyone's welcome, from beginning enthusiasts to educated connoisseurs.

We're 5,043 Wine Lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    Lets go to Boordy Vineyards for Wine and Live Music!!

    30 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:00 PM

    Monthly Thursday wine Meetup

    33 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    2016 Cosmic Cocktail Party

    30 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 7:30 PM

    Cancelled

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 7:30 PM

    Canceled

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 2:00 PM

    Yarn and Wine Tasting

    5 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:30 PM

    Canceled

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:30 PM

    Canceled

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:30 PM

    LA CUCHERA MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY MEETUP!!

    7 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:30 PM

    LA CUCHERA MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY MEETUP!!

    3 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:30 PM

    LA CUCHERA MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY MEETUP!!

    3 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY LA CUCHERA MEETUP!!

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY LA CUCHERA MEETUP!!

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY LA CUCHERA MEETUP!!

    2 Wine Lovers attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    MONTHLY THIRD THURSDAY LA CUCHERA MEETUP!!

    1 Wine Lovers attending
 
Founded Mar 1, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

j,sportz
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy