**Our events are hosted in Los Altos, San Jose (by Valley Fair), Santa Clara, Sunnyvale & Mountain View area, let us know if there are other location where it can accommodate large group of crafty ladies!! **

Meet other local Card Makers, rubber stampers and crafters. Making your own greeting cards is fun and easy, especially when you do it with a fun group of people. Gather, make cards, learn new techniques, try new projects, and have fun!

Make new friends and have a good time with old friends. Whether you have been making cards for years or want to learn how to get started, we're happy to have you in the group.

All the activities are meant to be a way to relax, learn something new, and feel accomplished by having beautiful projects to show. Though this is set up as a card making meetup group, feel free to suggest other types of events like scrapbooking, crops, etc. Want to host an event? Just let me know and we can get it on the calendar!

We're 253 Crafters

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    July 2015 Stamp Club

    3 Crafters attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Christmas in July IS BACK!!!

    4 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 8:00 AM

    Scrapbook Expo in Santa Clara - NO HOST EVENT

    5 Crafters attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    New Stamp Club are forming (Aug - Dec)

    6 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    August 2015 Crop Night

    2 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    October 2015 Crop Night

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    December 2015 Crop Night

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 6:15 PM

    4th Wednesday: Card Stash

    1 Crafters attending
 
Founded Jun 1, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jennifer Blomquist, Bethani Semple, Pam
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy