addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Eric S.

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

August 23, 2007

Are you an outdoor person, Indoor Person or both? What do you love best about Phoenix?

i am both outdoor and inddor person the best thing about phoenix is no snow

What part of Phoenix do you live in and work in? What's best for you, during the week or on the weekends?

i live in glendale and work in phoenix both directly off bell rd. best time is both week and weekends

What activities do you currently participate in? What activities would you like to do? What have you always dreamed of doing / going?

i would love to travel to europe to see all the mueseums i currently am involved in horseback riding, getting re licensed for my scubba diving, i love to dance and i am attempting to put a band together and create my own original album

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area?

6 and a half months

Introduction

my name is Eric Starkey i am a 323 year old Karaoke D.J. and office worker. i work quite a bit and just moved to az. i would love to meet new people and make lasting friendships, maybe even find that special someone.


Our Sponsors

  • Scott Weber Cruise Vacation Consultant

    1-877-724-2628  Ext. 4761 scott.weber@ourvacationcenter.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy