Bruce

Location:

Boulder, CO
Hometown: Boulder

Member since:

December 2, 2012

What is your interest in this group? For example, are you from overseas, or have you lived overseas etc.?

I've traveled most of North America and Europe, but little else. I've lived in Germany, Austria, and Italy, and a short stint in Lithuania.

How long have you been in the USA, and in Boulder, CO?

A U.S. native, I moved to Fort Collins, Colorado in 1997 and Boulder in 2012.

Do you have a partner or a family who might like to join in? I'd love to get more families involved so if you have kids, how old are they and what sort of things do they like doing?

Grown children in Boulder

Are there any activities or things that you'd really like to do? Give us your best ideas - if none, no worries!

Restaurants are always a good choice. Certainly any excursions to various festivals in Denver. During warmer weather, picnics, especially in areas with possible walking/hiking. Any chance to learn or practice a language is nice.

Introduction

A Minnesotan transplant to Colorado, I've lived in Germany. I currently split my time between Boulder and northern Italy. I enjoy the outdoors and like multicultural environments.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy