We are building a multi-generational community that supports women in being their most radiant selves! Become part of our network and make new friends, learn how to increase your health, and grow as a woman.

"The first time I walked into a Boulder Women's Wellness Group Workshop, I felt part of a kind, safe space."

-Allie

Join us for informative talks, workshops, events, and social lunches. We'll uncover the best ways to nourish our individual bodies with the food and exercise that is right for us, how to reduce the stress in our lives, have more energy for the things we love to do, and create empowering relationships. Manifest wellbeing and create connections that will support you!

We're 244 Beautiful, Radiant Women

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, March 9, 2015 9:30 AM

    Make Your Website Awesome Workshop #2: Creating an Authentic Website

    3 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:15 AM

    Saturday Morning Stroll

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Q&A: Healing Habits

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    Lunch Bunch

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 5:00 PM

    Create Happiness: Women's Nourishment Circle

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 12:30 PM

    Self-Care for Wellness Practitioners

    3 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 11:30 AM

    Conscious Business Networking

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    Create Happiness: Women's Nourishment Circle

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 12:30 PM

    Self-Care for Wellness Practitioners

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 9:30 AM

    Make Your Website Awesome Workshop #3: Envision Your Company Brand

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Lunch Bunch

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 11:30 AM

    Conscious Business Networking

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 5:00 PM

    Create Happiness: Women's Nourishment Circle

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 9:30 AM

    Make Your Website Awesome Workshop #4: Getting People to Do What You Want

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 1:00 PM

    Lunch Bunch

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 12:30 PM

    Self-Care for Wellness Practitioners

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    Create Happiness: Women's Nourishment Circle

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Q and A Sessions: Healthy (and Unhealthy) Habits

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 11:30 AM

    Conscious Business Networking

    2 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 5:00 PM

    Create Happiness: Women's Nourishment Circle

    1 Beautiful, Radiant Women attending
 
Founded Feb 21, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Lily Calfee, Mia
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy