addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Crystal

Location:

Boulder, CO

Member since:

June 22, 2013

How old are you?

I'm 24 years old, living a healthy life in Boulder.

What are some things you like doing?

I'm a devout skier but when the snow has melted I love hiking, biking, swimming and exploring new places. After five years in the concrete jungle that is NYC I don't spend much time inside.

What kind of things would you like to see the group do?

Hiking trips are what I see in my summer's future but I'm pretty much up for any new adventure that presents itself.

Introduction

Originally moving to Colorado to be a ski bum, I found a job shortly after road tripping from Vermont and haven't left Boulder since. I've been immersed in work for the last year and am ready to meet fun active people to share the summer with!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy