Are you a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Do you live in the Boston metropolitan area? Do you want to meet up with other bronies and bronettes (or pegasisters) to hang out, chat, and just have fun? This is the group for you!

Not a huge fan?  Just like a couple episodes?  No problem!  We're all about fun here.  We do everything from outdoor hangouts to restaurant visits and everything in between.  You don't need to know everything about MLP to make friends here.

Yours truly, Pony Princesses of the Moon and Sun (Andrew and Wendy)

We're 778 Ponies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Ponies to the Scooper Bowl

    6 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    MASSive Comic Con

    3 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Independence Day Weekend Getaway

    10 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 3:00 PM

    Bronycon - Room Share

    11 Ponies attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    BronyCon 2015!!

    20 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 23, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
 
Founded Jun 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Haybuck, Rob "Snuggle Trumpet" Castiello
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy