align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Are you a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Do you live in the Boston metropolitan area? Do you want to meet up with other bronies and bronettes (or pegasisters) to hang out, chat, and just have fun? This is the group for you!

Not a huge fan? Just like a couple episodes? No problem! We're all about fun here. We do everything from outdoor hangouts to restaurant visits and everything in between. You don't need to know everything about MLP to make friends here.

Yours truly, Pony Princesses of the Moon and Sun (Andrew and Wendy)

We're 804 Ponies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 8, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    2 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 15, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    May Dinner Meetup

    6 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 22, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 3:00 PM

    Bronycon 2016 - Room Share

    11 Ponies attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00 AM

    BronyCon 2016!!

    18 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:00 PM

    Late July Weekend Pony Getaway

    16 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 11:00 AM

    Bronies Beach Party

    8 Ponies attending
 
Founded Jun 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Haybuck, Rob "Snuggle Trumpet" Castiello
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy