Are you a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Do you live in the Boston metropolitan area? Do you want to meet up with other bronies and bronettes (or pegasisters) to hang out, chat, and just have fun? This is the group for you!

Not a huge fan?  Just like a couple episodes?  No problem!  We're all about fun here.  We do everything from outdoor hangouts to restaurant visits and everything in between.  You don't need to know everything about MLP to make friends here.

Yours truly, Pony Princesses of the Moon and Sun (Andrew and Wendy)

We're 793 Ponies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    3 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    Games Ponies Play

    9 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Ponies - The RPG

    6 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 9:30 AM

    King Richard's Faire Meetup

    6 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
 
Founded Jun 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Haybuck, Rob "Snuggle Trumpet" Castiello
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy