addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Are you a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Do you live in the Boston metropolitan area? Do you want to meet up with other bronies and bronettes (or pegasisters) to hang out, chat, and just have fun? This is the group for you!

Not a huge fan? Just like a couple episodes? No problem! We're all about fun here. We do everything from outdoor hangouts to restaurant visits and everything in between. You don't need to know everything about MLP to make friends here.

Yours truly, Pony Princesses of the Moon and Sun (Andrew and Wendy)

We're 798 Ponies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00 PM

    Celebrate Hearth's Warming

    8 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00 PM

    Boston/Providence/CT Bronies Xmas Party @ Dave & Busters Braintree

    7 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 3:00 PM

    Ponycon 2017 - Room Share

    6 Ponies attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 12:00 PM

    Ponycon 2017

    9 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
 
Founded Jun 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Haybuck, Rob "Snuggle Trumpet" Castiello
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy