Are you a fan of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic? Do you live in the Boston metropolitan area? Do you want to meet up with other bronies and bronettes (or pegasisters) to hang out, chat, and just have fun? This is the group for you!

Not a huge fan?  Just like a couple episodes?  No problem!  We're all about fun here.  We do everything from outdoor hangouts to restaurant visits and everything in between.  You don't need to know everything about MLP to make friends here.

Yours truly, Pony Princesses of the Moon and Sun (Andrew and Wendy)

We're 775 Ponies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:30 AM

    Trot for Hunger

    8 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 3, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Games Ponies Play

    6 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 5:00 PM

    Ponies - The RPG

    7 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 10, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00 AM

    Nauticon 2015

    2 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 11:00 AM

    New England Bronytones (Ensemble Karaoke for BronyCon)

    3 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 3:00 PM

    Independence Day Weekend Getaway

    8 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:00 PM

    Sunday CCG Meetup at DMC

    1 Ponies attending
 
Founded Jun 29, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Haybuck, Rob "Snuggle Trumpet" Castiello
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy