An easy-going and fun-loving group of Ukulele fans from around the Central Ohio area. All skill levels welcome, especially beginners! Go Buckeye UKulele Society (BUKS)!

We're 113 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    9 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Practice Session

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Summer Ukulele Jam at Grandview Grind Coffeehouse

    7 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Practice Session

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Ukulele Open Mic Night #3

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Practice Session

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 4:00 PM

    Uke jam before the Uke Orch of GB concert

    7 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:00 PM

    Road Trip to see the Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

    9 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Fall Ukulele Jam at Grandview Grind Coffeehouse

    7 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Practice Session

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    5 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Winter Ukulele Jam at Grandview Grind Coffeehouse

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Spring Ukulele Jam at Grandview Grind Coffeehouse

    3 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    Buckeye Ukulele Society @ Ronald McDonald House

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 12, 2012

Organizers:

Aaron, Bill Nadvornik
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Bud Whitley's Garage

    BUkS members get $10 off any purchase over $100!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy