Hi! Welcome to Burgh Adults Meetup!

This group is for adults of all ages to get out and have fun! General activities for this group will include:  dancing, nightlife, bowling, movies, theatre, boardgames, house parties, bonfires, camping, cook-outs, boating, amusement parks, travel, hiking, biking, and whatever else we can think of.

Who Should Join?

This group is open to adults of all ages who live in Pittsburgh or surrounding areas who like fun and interesting activities with other Burgh Adults. This group is for singles, married couples, and everything in-between. This group mostly focuses on adult activities, but if family friendly events are of interest to you, also join Burgh Kids at www.meetup.com/Burgh-Kids

We're 2,166 Burgh Adults

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 5:30 PM

    Happy Hour at "Tilted Kilt" North Shore on the Outdoor Patio!

    15 Burgh Adults attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    DB (old 4th Ave Grille)

    9 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 5:00 PM

    Happy hour at Rumfish Beach

    24 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 7:30 PM

    trivia nite

    0 Burgh Adults attending
 
Founded Apr 3, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Deena and 42 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy