Less Wrong is a group devoted to improving human rationality; see here for a good introduction. We're here to build a community of effective, rational, awesome people in Boston.

Drop by one of our regular meetups and see what we're about. We recommend having a look at the introductory material first.

We're 340 members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 3:30 PM

    Making Space in Interpersonal Interactions

    8 members attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:30 PM

    Less Wrong Meetup

    2 members attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, January 17, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, February 7, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, February 21, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, March 6, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, April 3, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
  • Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:30 PM

    Sunday Meetup

    0 members attending
 
Founded Sep 20, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

James Babcock, Andrew Keenan Richardson, Victoria Krakovna
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy