We are interested in the education, exchange of ideas, and camaraderie of a group interested in investing in the stock market. The group is officially sponsored as an IBD (Investors Business Daily) Meetup Group. Emphasis is placed on IBD’s CANSLIM.

We're 98 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    See you at the meeting.

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jul 22, 2010

Organizers:

Investor'­s Business Daily, Peter M. Elish
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy