** The group is strictly for ladies only**

Making new friends can be difficult, whether you have just moved here or have grown apart from the friends that were once dear to you. We welcome ladies of all ages and backgrounds. Wether you are single, married, working, studying or a stay-at-home mum, our group is for anyone who is genuinely interested in forming new friendships and trying new things. Come to every every event or just a handful, our group is designed to adapt to the different lifestyles and interests of our members.

We're 623 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    4 Ladies attending
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Free Callanetics trial class in Harrison

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    2 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mums and Bubs @ Cafe Injoy

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    4 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    3 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Sweet Charity @ Canberra Theatre

    4 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mums and Bubs @ G Tree Cafe

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00 PM

    Mary Poppins

    5 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2011

Organizer:

Frances (Fran)
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy