** The group is strictly for ladies only**

Making new friends can be difficult, whether you have just moved here or have grown apart from the friends that were once dear to you. We welcome ladies of all ages and backgrounds. Wether you are single, married, working, studying or a stay-at-home mum, our group is for anyone who is genuinely interested in forming new friendships and trying new things. Come to every every event or just a handful, our group is designed to adapt to the different lifestyles and interests of our members.

We're 685 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 27, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    6 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    7 Ladies attending
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    2 Ladies attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, June 15, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 24, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Midweek Drinks 2015

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2011

Organizer:

Nyka
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy