** The group is strictly for ladies only**

Making new friends can be difficult, whether you have just moved here or have grown apart from the friends that were once dear to you. We welcome ladies of all ages and backgrounds. Wether you are single, married, working, studying or a stay-at-home mum, our group is for anyone who is genuinely interested in forming new friendships and trying new things. Come to every every event or just a handful, our group is designed to adapt to the different lifestyles and interests of our members.

We're 593 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 7:45 AM

    Breakfast at the Knoba Hotel Realm

    7 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, January 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tuesdays, monthly

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, January 26, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 9:30 AM

    Mums and Bubs @ Cafe Injoy

    2 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tuesdays, monthly

    1 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Sweet Charity @ Canberra Theatre

    4 Ladies attending
  • Monday, February 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    Evita!!!

    5 Ladies attending
  • Monday, March 9, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00 PM

    Mary Poppins

    6 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Tuesdays, monthly

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, March 23, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    2 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, April 5, 2015 2:00 PM

    Jane Austen and other classics Book Club - Sunday

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 6:15 PM

    Healthy Lifestyle Accountability

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2011

Organizer:

Frances (Fran)
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy